Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Middlebury Campus
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

Join The Campus

The Campus is excited to launch a new translation initiative with the aim of making its articles and content accessible to a broader community of readers whose preferred language is not English. Learn more about the initiative and how to get involved here

Interested in getting involved with The Middlebury Campus? Reach out directly to the senior editor in your section of interest.

Writing samples and brief statements of interest are not required but are helpful.

You can contact senior editors using the information listed below or send an email to campus@middlebury.edu.


News
Abbie Chang
akchang@middlebury.edu

Local
Lucy Townend
ltownend@middlebury.edu

Arts & Culture
Owen Mason-Hill
omasonhill@middlebury.edu

Opinion
Porter Bowman
pbowman@middlebury.edu

Sports
Blaise Siefer
bsiefer@middlebury.edu

Online
Emmanuel Tamrat
etamrat@middlebury.edu